FREE AGENTS

 

FREE AGENT REGISTRATION HERE

AVAILABLE FREE AGENTS

Name
Email
Phone
City
Rating
Positions
Charles Gray ( Chuck )
cgrayLB@gmail.com
5628263031
Long Beach
C
Outfielder
Bryan Lozada
Lozadabryan@gmail.com
7028607194
Las Vegas
9
Infield, outfield, pitcher
Edward Ochoa
1320dragz@gmail.com
3258294578
Las Vegas
9
1, 2, 3, c, r, rc
Aaron Feeney
afeeney11@gmail.com
4158602724
San Francisco
18
Outfield
Keith Parks
keith@medroster.com
7077719468
Long Beach
11
1st (best). 2nd & outfield
Jereme Habif
jchance0226@yahoo.com
7142990013
Los Angeles
13
2nd, 1st and outfield
Coe
michellecoe825@gmail.com
6192483011
San Diego
D?
Outfield, 1st base
Daniel Rubio
danielinba@gmail.com
8582050102
San Francisco
8
Pitcher, Outfield, Catcher
Greg Kessler
greg.c.kessler@gmail.com
5623314597
Los Angeles
12
3, 1, C, RF
Mike knapik
michaelknapik88@aol.com
9253232492
Palm Springs
12
1st, outfield, catcher
Tony Debenedetto
ajdebenedetto@gmail.com
6028817234
Phoenix
C, D, masters
C, 1b, 3b, eh, of in masters
Rick Brogdon
hogfanlr@Yahoo.com
9182003233
San Diego
10
Infield & Pitch
Michael Vargas
mikevargas1214@gmail.com
6264834252
Los Angeles
13 C or B
Any Outfield Positions 3B 1B C
Raul Garcia
raulball84@gmail.com
3468015742
Los Angeles
9
Any Outfield Position
ENRIQUE La Rosa
Enriquelarosa@outlook.com
6024603812
Phoenix
13. C, B
C, DH, 2B , RC
Benny Maldonado
bmaldonado1977@yahoo.com
6029217243
Phoenix
10
D - 2nd base , outfield
Nathan Torrence
Nathantorrence58@gmail.com
7073622141
San Francisco
12
1st , OF
Rocks Batoon
rocksbatoon@yahoo.com
469-383-4920
Palm Springs
9
SS, 3B, 2B, 1B, OF
Alexis Machipiness(male)
amachipiness@gmail.com
17145971091
Long Beach
9
3rd, SD, 2nd
Ricardo Lugo
rilugo@gmail.com
9097023604
San Francisco
9
2, SS, any outfield
Eddie Campione
campione0302@gmail.com
7083690149
Chicago
9
2, SS, 3, RC
Javier Garcia Jr
pottomus0222@gmail.com
205-718-8009
Phoenix
14 C or B
SS, 3rd, Pitcher
Scotty Anderson
scottywalkin@gmail.com
5094326912
San Francisco
13
1st, P, other infield if needed
Lynda Ricci
lyndaricci7878@gmail.com
7692331130
Long Beach
Class A+
2cd base